Menu
FIND US
  • Lander Road Primary School,
  • Pennington Road,
  • Litherland,
  • Merseyside,
  • L21 8HY
Home Page Lander Road Primary School Aspiration, Challenge, Opportunity, Respect, Nurture

Term Dates

SCHOOL TERM DATES 2018-2019

 

 

Autumn 2018

Spring 2019

Summer 2019

Term commences

Tuesday 4th September

at 8.55am

Monday 7th January

at 8.55am

Tuesday 23th April

at 8.55am

May Bank Holiday

 

 

School will be closed on Monday 6th May

 

 

Mid-term holiday

 

School finishes at 3.15

Friday 19th October

 

and reopens on

 

Monday 29th October

 

School finishes at 3.15

Friday 15th February

 

and reopens on

 

Tuesday 26th February

 

School finishes at 3.15

Friday 24th May

 

and reopens on

 

Tuesday 4th June

Term ends

School finishes at 2.00

on Friday 21st December

School finishes at 2.00 on Friday

5th April

School finishes at 2.00

Friday 19th July

190 Days

74

59

57

TEACHER TRAINING DAYS

 

Monday 3rd September

Monday 25th

February

Monday 3rd June

Monday 22nd

July

Tuesday 23rd July

This may be subject to change

 

 

 

 

SCHOOL TERM DATES 2019-2020

 

 

Autumn 2019

Spring 2020

Summer 2020

Term commences

Wednesday 4th September

at 8.55am

Monday 6th January

at 8.55am

Monday 20th April

at 8.55am

May Bank Holiday

 

 

School will be closed on Monday 4th May

 

 

Mid-term holiday

 

School finishes at 3.15

Friday 25th October

 

and reopens on

 

Tuesday 5th November

 

 

School finishes at 3.15

Friday 14th February

 

and reopens on

 

Tuesday 25th February

 

School finishes at 3.15

Friday 22nd May

 

and reopens on

 

Wednesday 3rd June

Term ends

School finishes at 2.00

on Friday 20th December

School finishes at 2.00 on Friday

3rd April

School finishes at 2.00

Tuesday 21st July

190 Days

72

59

59

TEACHER TRAINING DAYS

 

Tuesday 3rd September

Monday 4th November

Monday 24th February

Tuesday 2nd June

Wednesday 22nd July

This may be subject to change

ATTENDANCE
Whole School 95.7%
  • Year 1 93.7%
  • Year 2 97.2%
  • Year 3 96.9%
  • Year 4 95.4%
  • Year 5 96.6%
  • Year 6 95.7%
HOUSE POINTS
  • Delamere 909
  • Mersey 882
  • Sherwood 921
  • Great North 744
Top