Menu
FIND US
  • Lander Road Primary School,
  • Pennington Road,
  • Litherland,
  • Merseyside,
  • L21 8HY
Home Page Lander Road Primary School Aspiration, Challenge, Opportunity, Respect, Nurture

Gymnastics Year 5 and Year 6

Below are the dates Gymnastics will take place

Monday 13th September 2021

Monday 20th September 2021

Monday 27th September 2021

Monday 4th October 2021

Monday 11th October 2021

Monday 18th October 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Monday 8th November 2021

Monday 15th November 2021

Monday 22nd November 2021

Monday 29th November 2021

Monday 6th December 2021

ATTENDANCE
Whole School 95.7%
  • Year 1 96.3%
  • Year 2 95.1%
  • Year 3 96.8%
  • Year 4 96.1%
  • Year 5 93.9%
  • Year 6 96%
HOUSE POINTS
  • Delamere 909
  • Mersey 882
  • Sherwood 921
  • Great North 744
Top