Menu
FIND US
  • Lander Road Primary School,
  • Pennington Road,
  • Litherland,
  • Merseyside,
  • L21 8HY
Home Page Lander Road Primary School Aspiration, Challenge, Opportunity, Respect, Nurture

Tackling the Blues Y5/6

Tuesday 20th February 2018

Tuesday 27th Febraury 2018

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Tuesday 13th March 2018

Tuesday 20th March 2018

Tuesday 10th April 2018

Tuesday 17th April 2018

Tuesday 24th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Tuesday 8th May 2018

Tuesday 15th May 2018

Tuesday 22nd May 2018

Tuesday 5th June 2018

Tuesday 12th June 2018

Tuesday 19th June 2018

Tuesday 26th June 2018

Tuesday 3rd July 2018

Tuesday 10th July 2018

Tuesday 17th July 2018

Tuesday 24th July 2018

ATTENDANCE
Whole School 95.8%
  • 1NT 96.5%
  • 2MS 95.4%
  • 3JTR 95.1%
  • 4MH 97.3%
  • 5EF/SB 95.2%
  • 6AG 95.3%
HOUSE POINTS
  • Delamere 522
  • Mersey 557
  • Sherwood 517
  • Great North 491
July 14th 2018 - 'Lander Legends' 26 mile hike in aid of MacMillan Cancer Support. Watch out for forthcoming fund raising events and help us raise £3,750. All donations welcome!
Top